Royal British Legion - Limerick Branch

"remembering the Fallen - Caring for the Living"

RBL HELPLINE: CALL 1800-992294 FREE from the Republic of Ireland.

Branch Committee

2015-6 Branch Committee

President: Eamon Doyle

Chairman: Kevin Milligan

Vice-Chairman: Patrick Mulcahy

Hon. Secretary: Brian Duffy

Hon. Treasurer: Caroline Duffy

PAO & Mem Sec: Kevin Milligan

Standard Bearer: Denis Carroll


Chris Barr

Denis Carroll

Donal Daly

Patrick Lowe

Peter Kelly

Tom McNamara